Leadership

ELDERS

Larry Davis
Lattier Hudson
Michael Lewis
Freddie T. Piphus

 

STAFF

Freddie T. Piphus

Lead Pastor
pastor@zgmstaff.org

Marsha Piphus

Co-Pastor
copastor@zgmstaff.org

Michael Tafamombe

Executive Pastor
michael@zgmstaff.org
ext. 12

Larcine McDonald

Executive Assistant to Pastor Freddie Piphus
exectoleadpastor@zgmstaff.org
ext. 20

 Rochelle Hugley

Events Coordinator
events@zgmstaff.org
ext. 11

Rita Robinson

Communications & Membership Matters
communications@zgmstaff.org
ext. 23

Jacqueline Helm

Finance Manager
finance@zgmstaff.org
ext. 16

Leslie Calhoun

Outreach Ministry Director
outreach@zgmstaff.org

Jeri Jones

Pastoral Care Ministry Director
care@zgmstaff.org

TBA

Christian Education & Training Director
education@zgmstaff.org

Tim Easterling

Youth Director
youth@zgmstaff.org

Donna Howard

Adult Ministries
adultministries@zgmstaff.org

Juliana Tafamombe

Licensed Counselor
Counselor@zgmstaff.org

Lorenzo Jackson II

Worship Coordinator
lorenzo@zgmstaff.org

John Jackson

Facilities Maintenance
facilities@zgmstaff.org