Leadership

PASTORS

Lead Pastor

Freddie T. Piphus
pastor@zgmstaff.org

Co-Pastor

Marsha Piphus
copastor@zgmstaff.org

Executive Pastor

Michael Tafamombe
michael@zgmstaff.org

Northern Kentucky Campus

Pastors

Ken and Shelley Webb

ELDERS

Larry Davis
Donald Gray
George Harris
Mamie Harris
Lattier Hudson
Willie Johnson
Mike Lewis
Troy Luke
James McCowen
Freddie T. Piphus
Jackie Rivers
Grady Shely

 

DEACONRY

Adrien Crosby
Patrice Essex
Jill Hurd
Paul Jones
Buddy Newbold
Renee Nicholson
Dave Ricketts
James Robinson
Steve Scearce
Yvonne Smith
Howard Taylor
Fred Washington
Dorian White

STAFF

Executive Assistant to Pastor Freddie Piphus

Ashley Davis
ashley@zgmstaff.org
ext. 20

Communications & Membership Matters

Ann Forte
communications@zgmstaff.org
ext. 23

Finance Manager

Jacqueline Helm
finance@zgmstaff.org
ext. 16

Outreach Ministry Director

Leslie Calhoun
outreach@zgmstaff.org

Pastoral Care Ministry Director

Jeri Jones
care@zgmstaff.org

Christian Education & Training Director

TBA
education@zgmstaff.org

Youth Director

TBA
youth@zgmstaff.org

Adult Minitries

Donna Howard
adultministries@zgmstaff.org

Licensed Counselor

Juliana Tafamombe
Counselor@zgmstaff.org

Worship Coordinator

Lorenzo Jackson II
lorenzo@zgmstaff.org

Facilities Maintenance

John Jackson
facilities@zgmstaff.org